Vorstand

Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Dr. Ron Brinitzer


Geschäftsführer
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: brinitzer@wj-neuss.de

Nora Wisbert


Kreissprecherin
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: n.wisbert@wj-neuss.de

Raphael Thywissen


stv. Kreissprecher
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: r.thywissen@wj-neuss.de

Jörg A. Macht


Vorstandsmitglied
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: j.macht@wj-neuss.de

Alexander Merl


Vorstandsmitglied
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: a.merl@wj-neuss.de

Ralph Kuhlmann


Vorstandsmitglied
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: r.kuhlmann@wj-neuss.de

Guido Schuler


Vorstandsmitglied
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: g.schuler@wj-neuss.de

Jens Mittelsdorf


Vorstandsmitglied
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: j.mittelsdorf@wj-neuss.de

Marcus Lenders


Fördersprecher
der WJ - Rhein-Kreis Neuss



Email: m.lenders@wj-neuss.de